Hello, blogosphere!

It’s pretty simple: I love YA. One might say to a preposterous degree — though anyone who says that clearly Does Not Understand, so who needs them, anyway?

I read YA. I write YA. I read writers’ thoughts on YA. I read reviews of YA. I wander around the YA sections of bookstores, lustfully running my fingertips over spines.

And now, I’m going to blog about YA. Hopefully on a somewhat disciplined schedule involving cheesily-rhymed titles that I’m too embarrassed to commit to just yet. More on that to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under general

Leave a Reply

